My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Category : Photography
Settings : Auto Focus
Camera : Smartphone Samsung
Lens : Normal
Location : Lhokseumawe, Aceh - Indonesia

Admire the riches of nature. God created so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photos, I want to show you the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my photos.

Mengagumi kekayaan alam. Tuhan menciptakan begitu banyak hal yang menarik dan indah.
Dalam foto-foto saya ini, saya ingin menunjukkan keindahan alam. Saya harap Anda menikmati foto-foto saya ini.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/06/2022
2832
Daily Activity,Gardening,Gym,Hiking,Photowalking,Treadmill,Walking,Weight Lifting
Height
170 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
32 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39