My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

My movement is still limited because the builders are still around and what's a little annoying is one of them is just not shy. He comes in and out in my house with no hey nor hoo straight in my fridge to chill bottles of water. I got out of my room surprised to see him in my kitchen arranging his big bottles of water in the fridge...I don't know what to say! 😶 I hope they go pretty soon. 🙏 It's been months of discomfort already.

I did quite a shop today online, spent quite a lot of time thinking of necessities, choosing the items. I just want to be settled soon but there are still major stuffs that I need to purchase and around 10percent things are yet to be finished.

I prepared lessons, worked, etc, etc.

Thanks so much for your time and support! Beautiful Thursday, everyone! 🤗🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
3548
Daily Activity, House Chores, Shopping, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57