My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

I was out in the morning yesterday to attend meetings, came back at lunch time with a plan to vacate my brother's spare room.

So even if I woke up with a headache because I'm not getting enough sleep nowadays...(I only had 3hours) I thought I shouldn't allow that to stop me from doing the plan. I feel more comfortable walking here and there with loads of things when the workers' off.

My space isn't totally finished yet but it's habitable already. So although, I moved in already, it will still take time to feel really comfortable. I haven't unboxed yet and I still have things in my brother's store room and more in the old house (the place where I grew up). So basically, I have a new comfortable mattress to sleep on and comfortable working space. I got other necessities like internet, AC, etc. The rest will follow. 🙏

I prepared lessons, worked, etc, etc.

Thank you all for your time and support! Have a nice start of the week! 🤗🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/05/2024
6593
House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70