My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2024

in Actifit4 months ago

Another hot and humid day yesterday and people as young as 41 y/o died because of the heat yesterday. Apparently, she's a distant relative. Better to take precautions, stay hydrated and maybe a health check will be helpful, too.

Despite the heat, I needed to do usual task and others. I walked to the neighbouring supermarket and back as well.

I prepared lessons, worked and still in the process of moving my things to my mini space. It isn't finished yet but looking great already. Once I got my Internet connection, which is hopefully happening tomorrow, then nothing else will hold me from moving in...🙏

Thank you all for your time and support. 🙏❤ Have a beautiful Friday! 🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/05/2024
6331
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26