My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

I've been out in the morning to attend meetings and back. Was lunchtime when I got back with a plan to unbox one of my personal belongings from my brother's store room.

These jasmine flowers aren't that photogenic but the sweetest of scents. 🤍🤍🤍

And I managed to do that plan. There are still more, it isn't easy to dig 😅. It was so hot and draining like seriously. The humidity was so high and the sunshine was glaring hot to my skin and eyes.

It's the weekend and I can't believe some of my orders for the house had been delivered today. Happy for that.

As I was preparing lessons I've seen this reflection on my wall...🤩

Thank you for your time and support! Have a wonderful weekend, everyone! 🤗🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
8196
Daily Activity, Home Improvement, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70