My Actifit Report Card: April 29 2024

in Actifit5 months ago

Dessert yesterday, super light, fluffy and chocolatey. 😋 Just what I needed on my busy Monday.

Because it's the first day of the week, I did try to check and prepare my work itinerary for the whole week. But I do lessons preparation one day at a time so I don't forget. Sometimes I do it a day earlier if I got time then refresh my brain the day lessons are happening.

I finished some online tasks and a few chores and I started to move in slowly to my new little space.

This is all for yesterday's activities...till later. Thank you so much for your time and support. Have a good day/night, everyone! 🤗🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/04/2024
5817
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57