My Actifit Report Card: April 27 2024

in Actifit5 months ago

Started my day with my usual stretches, had breakfast and got ready to go out. I had joined my friends in the walk this morning and sweat it out. So hot and humid.

Survived the walk, when I got back went straight to work at my desk. But of course, I hydrated first. Times like this we need to not forget to replenish. Dehydration isn't pleasant.

Anyways, I also did prepare lessons, worked, etc, etc.

Thank you for your time and support! Have a lovely Saturday! 🤗🌹🌹🌹
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/04/2024
7175
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking, Yoga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55