Mi reporte de Actifit: marzo 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

My name is Mayelis Hernandez and this is my first publication in this community, I am an Industrial Engineer, I live in Venezuela, right now employment is scarce for young professionals, however it has reinvented me a bit with my job of folk dance, I also like to do training. Today my day started taking my sheep Filomena to eat grass and I found this beautiful cherry fruit plant.

Me llamo Mayelis Hernandez y está es mi primera publicación en esta comunidad, soy Ingeniera Industrial, vivo en Venezuela, ahorita para los profesionales jóvenes el empleo está escaso, sin embargo me reinventó un poco con mi oficio de la danza folklórica, también me gusta hacer ejercicios.

Hoy mi día empezó llevando a mi oveja Filomena a comer pasto y me encontré con esta hermosa planta frutal de cerezas.

After leaving it in place I went to train at the gym for two hours, I like to train hard today I did CrossFit and I did three exercises for femoral and adductor muscles.

Después de dejarla en el lugar me fui a entrenar al gimnasio durante dos horas, me gusta entrenar fuerte hoy realice CrossFit e hice tres ejercicios para femorales y aductores.

Sometimes I pass by the place of employment of my brothers and if not I return to my home. I get home and go to look for the sheep until the afternoon when I take her out again to eat grass, she eats for two because she is pregnant, sometimes she gets a little restless and I have to know how to control her, she has strength.

A veces paso por el lugar de empleo de mis hermanos y sino me regreso a mi hogar. Llego a casa y me dirijo a buscar a la oveja hasta la tarde que la vuelvo a sacar para que coma pasto, ella come por dos porque está preñada, a veces se pone un poco inquieta y debo saber controlarla, tiene fuerza.

Late in the afternoon I take the sheep to my home and place it to eat grass near my house. Greetings to all, I hope you had a very prosperous day.

Ya pasada la tarde llevo la oveja a mi hogar la coloco a comer pasto cerca de mi casa.

Saludos a todos, espero que hayan tenido un día muy próspero.

(I had downloaded the actifit app but it shows me an error when loading the post)

( Había descargado la aplicación de actifit pero me muestra un error al cargar la publicación)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49