Mi reporte de Actifict: noviembre 30 2022 🥳TRIBUTE TO A GREAT TEACHER 🥳

in Actifit2 years ago

Today I am going to publish something different from what I have published before and that is that today in my work center we honor a colleague for concluding her work as a worker with more than 38 years of work and 65 years of age.

I am referring to Nelva Piñeiro, Professor of Mathematics and Master's Degree in Educational Sciences, she always served as a teacher never held a management position, her greatest pleasure was always teaching the new generations, preparing the students who would take the entrance exams.

I can tell you a lot about this wonderful worker, for now I can only tell you that we will miss her a lot, and we will need her knowledge and availability when solving any issue.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/11/2022
15616
Actividad diaria
Height
175 cm
Weight
85 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41