My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘 산책하면서 예상치 못한 친구를 만났어요. 고양이 한 마리가 길가에 앉아 있었는데, 손을 내밀면 다가와 손주먹만큼 작은 고양이의 귀여운 털을 쓸어주었습니다. 그리고 도로 건너편에 크고 아름다운 벚나무가 있어서 한참을 그 아래에서 쉬었습니다. 함께 산책하던 친구들과 벚꽃 구경을 즐기는 모습도 보여서 봄이 다가오는 것을 느꼈어요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
6948
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54