My Actifit Report Card: May 13 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘 산책 중에는 예술가 친구를 만나 함께 새로운 거리 미술작품을 감상했습니다. 그리고 놀라운 것은 거리 곳곳에 펼쳐진 예술 작품들로, 일상 생활에서 놓치기 쉬운 아름다움을 다시 발견할 수 있었습니다. 특히 거리 예술은 도시의 풍경을 새롭게 바라볼 수 있는 기회를 제공해줘서 너무 특별하고 참신한 경험이었습니다.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/05/2024
6198
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
65 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31