Sort:  

Hi @lessariasaa! Do you have an Actifit account? If not, you can visit this link: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=elizabethbit

Then you take your phone with you as you walk each day so it can tally your total steps. You can also link it to your FitBit or many other tracking devices if you have one. Each day, you post from the Actifit app on your phone what your day was like. You can include however much you like, or not; it's up to you what you share. It is a wonderful way to get motivated to move and stay healthy, plus you meet so many interesting people in this community. You can also visit Actifit on discord as well. I am happy to help any time. I hope this helps you to get started. Please reach out to me if I can be of further assistance. Take care and have a wonderful day and a wonderful journey on the blockchain!🤗

Oh!! Intenté registrarme con tu link en actifit pero me pide 2 USD y en este momento no es posible!! 🤭 Lo haré después ... Me gustaría saber que beneficios $$ tienes esa app actifit, me puedes indicar por favor!!

Te agradezco mucho por tu pronta respuesta a mis preguntas anteriores, eres muy atenta 🥰

When you post, people read your post and can vote in steem crypto in varying amounts depending on how their resources are and/or how much they like what you've shared.

Also, since you are already on steem, ignore my link and go to actifit.io and just log in with your posting key. My mistake for putting the link in my response to you earlier. Anyway, once you sign in and download the app which is free, to your phone, you are good to go. Let me know when you get logged in and I will send a friend request in that community to you!😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63