My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Well I thought I'd walked for miles and miles but Actifit says no lol

It was a beautiful late afternoon wander by the river as the sun dropped over the mighty Chao Praya river.

There is so much going on in the world to reflect over than there are reflections in the water and I constantly get pangs of guilt as I take for granted the liberties and safe existence that many others have been denied at the moment.

Being here in Thailand is so far from home and as the situation in Europe continually deteriorates and Putin increases the severity of his threats, it does make me worry a little and start to formulate an exit plan should I need to go back to the UK to take care of my Mum.

Until then, I need to walk more and keep the old legs working. In the worst case scenario, it's a 13000km walk back to Blighty, but imagine my step count!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/02/2022
2432
Shopping, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87