My Actifit Report Card: June 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I went out for a walk today with some jogging/fast walking and was able to get some photos for different contests that I am planning to join. I took the usual route that I have been going to recently. I like starting hiking up the hill rather than going down the mountain. I feel like I build more stamina if I hike up first.

The rest of the day was filled with tasks and other activities at home.

Here are some of the photos that I took today.

I also went looking for a particular pastry that I have been craving for the last few weeks. I like a particular brand of that but I got no luck. I hope tomorrow I can find one.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/06/2022
22735
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Jogging, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40