Morning walk for this day and photowalk

in Actifit2 years ago

Sharing this photo of the sky to start it off. I really want to capture more of it in the puddles below but it's not happening. It needs a bigger puddle or a higher vantage point. So then I continued on my way.

Met these chickens freely roaming the road catching the early worms. They were oblivious of me so I took a quick shot.

I looked back and man I like the sky. From there thete is no clear view for me to take a photo of the sky so I decided to just take one. Besides the silhouette of the trees addes drama.

I took this shot when I arrived at a clearing where I could have an unobstructed view of the horizon. By then the sky lost most colors and was left with this. You can't get more colorful than this.

Oil price has jumped up again. It was only last week that there was a price hike.

I like the new logo of this insurance company. It is vibrant and more colorful tham the previous one. The signage is new which adds more to the building.

These were ahead of me as I was going to the park. I saw the guy overtook these girls and I was hoping he will walk in the middle of the sidewalk which he did so I quickly took a photo.

This helmet was on the roadside. Another trash that littered the road.

Finally, a shot of the stairs of one of the overpasses here in the city. It really irks me to see these vandalism on the walls.

So there ends my walk for today.

#nature #streetphotography #sunrise
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/06/2022
12726
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46