My Actifit Report Card: March 31 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit3 years ago

Good writing day, though not as good as this weekend was. I didn’t get as much activity today, but some of that was because the tracker was off for some of it (I need to figure out why it’s doing that) and some of that’s because I strained my right hip-area thigh and glute and I’ve been moving more slowly than usual when I get up until I stretch, and I don’t bother for a lot of the times I’d just be moving around a little.

I’ve started work on Aspects of Sand as an actual novel now, and also created a cover. I’m not sure that it’s final, but it’s good enough to go onto Wattpad and my site for the duration of my time working on the novel.

My goal is to stay far enough ahead on progress that I can both update the public posts on Wattpad (and probably also PeakD, though there’s a significant amount of effort involved in that duplication process since I have to add PeakD navigation manually) while making each day’s new content more or less trackable.

I’m not on track for that. So far I’ve hit 2000 words, which is roughly what I should do daily. Of course, I devoted a lot of that early setup yesterday to just figuring out perspective and voice. Now things are flowing more easily (today’s writing was 1371 words, which took me an hour to do).

I also got more work done on the book on pacifism. It’s about a third of the way done if I don’t adjust the scope at all, but then there’ll be finding people to help proofread/edit it and that’s an ordeal in and of itself.

My goal is to have two books up publicly through self-publishing by the end of the year. I’m not sure what that looks like in terms of potential income, especially since Heroism and Pacifism will be very cheap and Aspects of Sand will compete with its free Wattpad release. I’ll probably add some tie-ins to Aspects of Sand to make it worth paying for.

As far as other stuff goes, I’ve been continuing my blog series on Beyond Order, which is now a week or so away from completion. I’ve also gotten back into von Kuehnelt-Leddihn’s Liberty or Equality, which is not a happy read, but it’s an interesting book.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


9377
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 53.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9377 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.26% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Looking for reliable information about people? Consider Veripages (http://veripages.com/), a free people search engine. With an extensive database, you can easily access background checks, number searches, criminal records, addresses and more. Say goodbye to endless hours of searching and guessing. Trust Veripages to stay informed and get accurate information. Start your search today for free! My personal recommendation)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48