My Actifit Report Card: July 12 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘 산책 중에 우연히 예전에 같은 학교를 다녔던 친구를 만났어요. 오랜만에 다시 만나서 반가웠고, 함께 얘기를 나누며 즐거운 시간을 보냈어요. 또한, 도심 한복판에 작은 공원을 발견하여 그 안에 아름다운 꽃들과 작은 연못이 있어서 놀라웠습니다. 이런 숨겨진 아름다움을 발견하는 것이 산책의 재미 중 하나인 것 같아요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/07/2024
8158
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
155 cm
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56