My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘 산책 중에 예쁜 꽃다발을 들고 길을 걸어가는 할머니를 만났어요. 그녀는 햇살 아래에서 미소를 지으며 걸어가는 모습이 너무 아름다웠습니다. 또한, 골목 곳곳에 마주친 작은 공원들에서 어린이들이 놀거나 가족끼리 산책을 즐기는 모습을 보며 행복한 느낌을 받았어요. 오늘의 산책은 특히나 평화로운 느낌을 주었던 것 같아요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/05/2024
5428
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
155 cm
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13