My Actifit Report Card: May 02 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘의 산책은 정말 즐거웠어요. 길 가다가 예전에 같이 공부했던 친구를 만났는데, 오랜만에 볼 수 있어서 기쁘기도 했고 근황도 나눌 수 있어 좋았어요. 또한, 공원에서 꽃이 피어 있는데, 봄이 다가오는 느낌을 받았습니다. 그 모습이 너무 아름다워서 시간 가는 줄도 몰랐어요. 오늘 산책으로 많은 에너지를 얻은 것 같아요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/05/2024
8426
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
155 cm
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15