My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2024

in Actifit14 days ago

image
오늘 산책을 하면서 예상치 못한 친구를 만났어요. 뜻밖의 만남이라 더욱 즐거웠는데, 함께 돌아다니면서 서로의 하루 이야기를 나누는 시간을 가졌어요. 또한, 도시 곳곳에 설치된 예술작품들을 발견했는데, 그 중에서도 색다른 조형물이 많아서 정말 인상깊었어요. 산책을 하면서 예술과 자연을 함께 즐길 수 있어서 정말 행복했던 하루였어요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2024
8406
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
155 cm
Weight
54 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88