My Actifit Report Card: November 9 2022 - They Want To Be Elected

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Today was Election Day in the USA. I voted. Seems the responsible thing to do. Like we do in here for witnesses and in Splinterlands for proposals.

I was reminded that Alice Cooper sang about wanting to be elected, a long time ago. Made me think of using him as a musician for #threetunetuesday

He also had a song called School's Out, at around the same time back in the 70s. I heard it on the Oldies radio station last week.

If we go back about a decade from these hits, we find Alice Cooper in a band called The Spiders. Here is Don't Blow Your Mind, from 1966!



MY ACTIVITY was a bike ride and some weightlifting. Later I naturally took a walk. Gotta stare at that full moon for a while! It got cold again so the black hoodie was required.

Have a wonderful Wednesday! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/11/2022
6983
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56