My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2022 - Mood

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

How's your mood? Happy the weekend is coming? Happy the Ethereum merge went well and didn't crash all our crypto bags? Happy Splinterlands SPS is Up?

Mood - 380+ Million Views! F-word Warning!

It's been a hard week for me but I'm fine and my mood is good. There may be a poker game for me to attend tomorrow. I'm making progress in adding more games in the metarobots world. I will show screenshots soon.

My activity for today is from food shopping and taking my night time walk. Its cooler out now at night. I started the walk wearing my white hoodie and I ended it with the hoodie tied around my waist. Then I finished my activity with 25 pushups!

Happy Friday!!! ❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/09/2022
6337
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81