My Actifit Report Card: August 29 2022 - EllioTrades, Energy Crisis

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

EllioTrades talks about a coming energy crisis in his latest video. He expects it to be the worst in our lifetime. I don't think it's going to be super bad here in the US but I hope my friends in other countries think ahead to the coming Fall and Winter seasons. Try to have an alternate way to say warm in case the way you have always heated your place is unavailable or far too costly.

I think we should stock up on food too. Even if there is no shortage the prices are likely to be higher than they are now. Stocking up at today's prices can save us money. And if there is an energy crisis we may find empty shelves at the food store if trucks can't fuel up to be able to transport food and other things we buy regularly.

In my opinion with the way things are in the world today we should spend some time planning for what could be hard months ahead.

My activity was good today! First some cycling and then some weightlifting. Later I went food shopping. Then I took a fairly long night time walk.

I hope you had a nice day and I wish you a great tomorrow!
❤👍❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/08/2022
8011
Cycling, Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83