My Actifit Report Card: June 23 2022 - Jordan B Peterson

in Actifit2 years ago (edited)

Do you know this man? He is a famous psychologist and professor who is a YouTubeStar. His public lectures draw a paying audience of thousands.

In the video I'm now watching, he is talking to another famous science guy about perception, symbolism, values, consciousness and cognitive science. I studied some of this for my Masters in AI.
Cool stuff!

My activity was a long walk since the temperature was really nice. I want to have plenty of stamina for hours of watervolleyball on Sunday!

I wish you a happy Friday! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/06/2022
8116
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

I know of Jordan Peterson. He once appeared on BBC TV’s ‘Question Time’ (a political debate show, for those who do not know) and I have watched his vlogs in which he attacks postmodernism. An interesting guy and no mistake.

Agreed, he is interesting. I find his videos intellectually stimulating. He brings a different point of view to topics of discussion that is sometimes new to me. It's good to expose oneself to a wide variety of thoughts and opinions, in my opinion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94