My Actifit Report Card: November 18 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Just 3K on a warm Autumn day. Got my activity from daily activity and a long evening walk. But my phone was dead and i had to put it on the charger. So i would have had a much better number but that is life!

Almost the weekend! We've had big drops in most crypto. I think they are bottoming now and they will now have an Up week. Hive is doing well even this week. 2 dollars coming soon!!!

Have a great Friday ! ❤👍❤


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2021
3001
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Great report

is actifit a platform of sharing any kind of day about myself shortly?

It is a phone app that records movement, so it can track your activity. At the end of the day you can write about your day, your activity, anything you want. The app can post to both Steem and Hive at the same time.

Their website is https://actifit.io/ and you can find the phone app in the app store on both Android and Apple I'm pretty sure. I use Android. Try it out! :)

thank you very much for sharing the report, have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65