My Actifit Report Card: March 20 2020 - New Day!

in Actifit5 years ago (edited)

8K on the dawn of a new day!

Hive went live today and it was the first full day of Spring. I was able to get on hive.blog using steem keychain with the RPC node set to anyx.io. All I did so far was to read and vote. I think this actifit post will go to both steem and hive. We'll see!

It was very warm today! It went to 84 and that's what it was when I took a long walk late this afternoon. The sun was out and I was wearing just a T shirt and shorts for the first time in many months.

With this warm weather, I know that water volleyball is coming soon! We just have to get though these corona virus times 😮

HiveHeartLogo.png

I'm still using this simple squeezy Heart thing to exercise my fingers, hand and forearms. Last year I had a few fingers that got jammed but hopefully if I exercise and prepare, I'll be fine this season.

The past is the past. Time to look forward to new things and do what we can to make life good for everyone! ❤👍❤



8675
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Well count 👍 continue great doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78