Actifit Report 200622: A Case of the Mondays

in Actifit2 years ago

Ok, well. Yesterday i woke up and went to work. I had a couple appointments so that made for a quick morning.

Random Beach Pic

I came back and did some outdoor chores in the afternoon. I hung out with the kids too and played a little before i left.

Flying through the Day

I took off for work again in the evening. I came home and chatted up our neighbor for a little bit. My son and his buddy were playing in the driveway. We started talking about

The Cleveland Baseball Team

And i mentioned my son was getting pretty good at swinging the bat. He said "Hold on a minute."

and came back with this...


He said, "here you go. Have fun."

Nice Balls.

Cheers

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/06/2022
8579
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54