#My Actifit Report; Today 29th April 2021.

in Actifit3 years ago

Today I woke feeling weak. But as a paramedical student, I have to go to the clinic.

After managing to take my birth, take my breakfast, I set off for work.

To my greatest surprise, on getting to the clinic I saw a great turn up of patients. I had no choice than to serve them which is the top priority of our oath.

IMG_20210427_110048_5.jpg

I worked at the out patients department today and was administering injection all through.

I decided to share my story here because having wake up lazy and walked sluggishly to the clinic, I never knew I would attend to a the patients.

Thanks for your time.

Please am new here. I don't know how to use the actifit app. I need a good helper please. Just downloaded the app.

Sort:  

Nice one doctor

Am loyal brother

Wow, keep on the good job. Nigeria will be proud of you some day😜

Thank you man. Amen

This kind of being is what we need today... Doc Jerry, I sights you bro

Thank you boss.

God bless u for ur good work

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32