My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2022

in Actifitlast year

My sister told me the parking brake on her van wasn't working very well and asked if I could fix it. I had a look and found the cable has stretched and it wasn't able to apply the brake fully. I set about making the required adjustments and now it's working as it should👍

Had a wild thunderstorm roll through this afternoon with lots of wind, heavy rain and lightning fortunately we didn't get the forecasted large hail stones.

I took some photos of the clouds as the storm passed.

A

Look like we may get another storm during the night.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/12/2022
11509
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86