Quarantine Life Day 493 / My Actifit Report Card: July 20 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Monsoon rains continue this day as I woke up with drizzles. There are occasional rains despite the sun peeked in the morning. What we need to prepare is the possible floods. Some drainage and canals are clogged, and they need to be cleaned and de-clogged.

Actifit Report

It feels like a lazy morning because of the gloomy weather. I prepared our breakfast, and lunch as well. My wife had set up the laundry so dirty clothes won't pile up. I did some modifications in our room, and also prepared for our virtual meetings in sign language.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1031
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71