Quarantine Life Day 492 / My Actifit Report Card: July 19 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Aside from sleeping, the urge to eat is common during rainy days. My mouth is too industrious to chew food, but I have to control since I gained weight. I haven't had a regular exercise since the wedding, and I need to let go of excess weight. There are moments that I am very lazy to get up because of my weight.

Actifit Report

I woke up with drizzles, thus the cool breeze in the morning. I prepared our breakfast, while for lunch, my wife took her turn. I worked online most of the time, while my wife had her classes on her students.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


1024
Daily Activity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72