My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Good morning Steemians, Hiveians, and Actifitters!

I reached more than 4,500 activity counts yesterday, and it's pretty close to 5,000. Well, I am gonna try again this day if I am going to achieve that.

Yesterday, I have been busy with lots of tasks. After preparing and eating my breakfast, I have to work online. I also prepared our lunch, but I did deaf preaching online by myself.

In the afternoon, I taught sign language online again, and it was fun to see the students again. Afterwards, I made a special dinner, and had them without rice. I will share about that soon.

See what I am cooking? I will share about that soon.

4569
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79