My Actifit Report Card: December 14 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

My today's affirmation:
The good things will always be paid back!

Around 2 months ago, I helped one woman. She was a random visitor in the cafe. She was sitting next to me, and somehow we started a conversation that is not common here.

She started a small business recently. I helped with a company presentation and taught her how to use Zoom and some other apps.

Today she called me. She said the presentation we prepared together helped her to receive investment. And she sent me a small gift. I was really glad and thankful that she shared the great news with me.

Share the love. Share your skills. Be kind, be grateful!❤️
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/12/2022
11627
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71