My Actifit Report Card: October 1 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Actually, I made more than 20k steps yesterday but I switched off all apps because my phone battery was too low.
The last days of September were super busy, but the interesting fact is that I was full of energy. Even in the mornings I didn't struggle to wake up as I used to before....Maybe being active, walking a lot is my secret method of being full of energy?!...)
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/09/2022
15334
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81