My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2021

in Actifit4 years ago

Today I worked out (calisthenics routine. I also biked 3.6 km both ways, 7.2km total which is about 4.5 miles burning a rough estimate of 150+ calories. I will wear a fitness watch one day to see what it says.

This is my second week and third workout and I’m already noticing increase in reps and strength.

My calisthenics routine includes 3 sets of:
Pushups on knees (8 reps)
Chest Flys with band (18 reps)
Tricep extensions with band (10 reps)
Squats hold and squeeze at bottom (18 reps)
Glute squeeze pelvic thrusts with band (18 reps)

My push-ups went from 7 to 8 reps this week.
I also did one all out 10 rep round. To a lot of people knee pushups seem easy but they still provide a challenge for me. Last summer I got up to doing 5 “regular” pushups per set and that was the biggest increase I got but since then my workouts weren’t consistent and I was back at square one. I’m excited to get back up in strength to that level soon.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


644
Cycling,Weight Lifting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48