My Evening exercise being phenomenon

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

IMG_1622.JPG
These are some shots I took on my running today in the deep communities here.

There is no edit in these shots,I just used my phone to snap the beautiful skies 🤩
IMG_1587.JPG
I made again 8 Kms,not so long but I feel I should keep on for health. Look at the mountains and the skies, aren't they super amazing!😍

I love ❤️ jogging around in my free time( usually when I have an off-day) and biking is also amongst the top. I will be sharing much with you.
Hope you like the photography and as well to camera masters,can advise me on how to take a clear one,next time.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda) and a member of the SteemPOD team. We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64