Getting lost to a beautiful scenery🏃🏃

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210429_210409_807.jpg
Hi there!

Today,I bring you some of the beautiful nature here in the south western part of Uganda 🇺🇬 as I was jogging around🏃🤸🏃. I made about 9kms up in the volcanic landscapes. I was just forging trails where I would pass and finally got lost completely.

The beautiful nature here keeps you interested to see what's next over there😄...and in so doing, you're somewhere you can't identify ☺️.

I got lost here, it's a nice place having such beautiful in my background.

IMG_20210429_210409_945.jpg

I managed to see so other small and many multicoloured birds 🐦 here🥰👣
It's an immature female variable sunbird, the males have bright colours while females(this...) are dull. Males are brightly to attract females .

I finally fell in love with nature here 😍
IMG_20210429_210409_862.jpg

Everyday, brings a different appearance on these volcanoes 🏔️, today was amongst the few days that you can see such a mesmerizing climate up there with such a clear view. These volcanoes are shared by both Democratic Republic of Rwanda and Uganda and when here, they're in the smallest national park ; Mgahinga Gorilla National Park.

I feel happy bringing you such beautiful nature with my photography.

Thanks alot and have a beautiful day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55