You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 3 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Hey Liz,
It's funny how cats often love smaller boxes, no matter how ridiculous it may make them look! I think maybe they're saying "Hey look at me, I too have a sense of humour!" lol
Great photos! Xmas here already huh! Time flies! 🎄
Take care my friend, Lee 😉

Sort:  

Coincidentally the day you post your cat in a box, from Quora I received a notification about an article on why cats love boxes!!! Here's the link if you want to check it out! https://qr.ae/pGDGTw The article's in Spanish, I'm not sure if you would understand, if not you can use google translate or similar or ask me! 😉

I guess they're really saying "Thanks for bringing me the box!" or "If you thought anyone but me was going to use this box, you're wrong!" lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51