You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Hey there @roger5120

I loved your flowerbeds, beautiful! :)

Interesting concept the natural water plants in France bringing fresh drinking water to the water fountains! Have you seen what the mussels do for the water in Poland? ;)

Congrats on your 13,000+ steps too, WOW!

Enjoy your friend boost and have a great week, Lee :)

Sort:  

Thanks @griega

No, I don't think I've seen it. What did it do? I hope it didn't terminate the mussels.

Apparently they detect if the water is clean enough for human consumption, like a living filter! Fortunately no quite the opposite, they just 'work' for 3 months and then they are returned to nature as heroes! ;)

Awesome!

Enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47