3rd day gardening, still not used to the sun! 🌴🪴🌼☀️🥵: June 17 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Dear friend, 🙋🏻‍♀️

How was your Friday? A good end to the week I hope! 😉😊

It was the 3rd day gardening for me, unfit as I am, the eldest there and the constant blazing sun in this Spanish heatwave; the combination is tough! 🧑🏻‍🦳☀️🥵💪🏻😅

On Wednesday we still had no protective gear so I had an allergic reaction to a palm tree spike that just pierced my wrist a little! 🌴🪴🤦🏻‍♀️😅

On Thursday my doctor prescribed antibiotics for the bacterial infection to help the pain and swelling. Then while having breakfast with colleagues I lost half a tooth while biting a slice of toast! To top it off the last half hour I had to go sit in the shade as I was too dizzy to work! 🥵🤦🏻‍♀️😢🤯

This was the view returning from the doctors. Africa included! 🌍😉

Fortunately on Friday, nothing else bad happened to me! 😤😅

Thanks for stopping by, take care! 😊


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/06/2022
22877
Daily Activity, Gardening, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50