My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Brownie was so excited to be out in the cool weather. We ended up going for several long walks in the morning. I don't blame her, this was the first time the temperature had dropped to the 50s since last Spring. Perhaps Fall has finally arrived in Kansas.

When I wasn't out strolling about the neighborhood with my little sweetheart, I took a trip to the grocery store. I stocked up on some of the staples we were running low on and picked out the ingredients for several dinners for the coming week. Hopefully I didn't forget anything and won't need to make any additional trips for the next week.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/09/2022
6153
Shopping, Walking
Height
6.2 ft
Weight
210 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65