My Actifit Report Card: August 14 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I watered my yard this morning. Went to my church service and then later on in the afternoon my husband and I went to a light show called Immersive Monet and the impressionist in Dallas, TX.
It was awesome. It’s basically is a video of the paintings along walls and even projects the images onto the floor in one room and there’s beautiful music along with it!


These photos don’t do it justice!
They just give you a little taste of how awesome it was.


I did take some video and my husband took a lot of photos and a lot of videos.
It’s not easy to post videos on hive, or at least it didn’t used to be.


Have a blessed day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/08/2022
7175
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Sprout🌱, sprout🌱, sprout🌱!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61