Happy Sunday 💙💙// My Actifit Report Card: January 9 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

So today is Sunday and we all in the Nccf(Nigeria Christian Coppers Fellowship) family house went to the Rccg(Redeem Christian Church of God) because today being the second Sunday happens to be the coppers Sunday, where corp members are the one doing everything ranging from opening prayer to Sunday school, to Chorouses, preaching etc.
It was really fun in the presence of God.
I was elated and was blessed as well.

While coming back from church I decided to take pictures with some of my fellow corp members, it was nice having them around.

When we were fully back to the family house, we ate then prepared for our house care.
It was another time in the presence of God.


I can't heart them less💙💙💕💕💕
I size this medium to say Happy Sunday to us all and anyone that comes across this post.
May this year be your best year ever.

I remain

glotokens

Much love

Thanks for engaging my blog.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/01/2022
1442
Dancing, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83