Actifit MOOLi Report 6-12-2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Actifit3 years ago

This is called MOOLi in URDU.

Today I had to take my friend @mubashiranees to Defence Housing Authority DHA for a job interview. This is the most CREAM CLASS area in Lahore, Pakistan. Only the most rich people live here. On my way to DHA I took this shot of a shop where we stopped to get a print of my friend's C.V.

Time was running out so my friend drove the bike in FAST MODE to quickly reach there. This is the view just outside that building where we had to reach.

Another view just outside the building

And this was the building where we had to reach.

On our way back we stopped to eat MooLi. This was the setup of the street hawker.

And this is my friend @mubashiranees. I asked him about his privacy by not showing his face but he said its ok I can take his shot.

Then the hawker got one MooLi ready for me and I also enjoyed eating MooLi while standing on the road.

Then I dropped my friend at his home and returned back to my home. In evening had some stretching and some other minor workouts and hit 13026 activity count on Actifit app.

Ok ALLAH HAFIZ TILL MY NEXT REPORT.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2021
13026
Daily Activity, Scootering

Sort:  

I am glad you and your friend made it in time, and the MooLi Looks like it would be delicious! Congratulations on a healthy 13 K @actifit step day for both of you take care!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 75.8775 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13026 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 22.00% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Rank Bag - L1
+ 10 % User Rank
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 15.0000 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47