THE MESSENGER'S FAVOURITE RIDE CAMEL.

in Actifit3 years ago

🇦 🇱 🇱 🇦 🇭= 𝚃𝙷𝙴 C͎R͎E͎A͎T͎O͎R͎
Wʜᴏ ɪs ᴍᴏsᴛ ɢʀᴀᴄɪᴏᴜs ᴀɴᴅ ᴍᴇʀᴄɪғᴜʟ.

Mᴀʏ THY ʙᴇ S͜͡P͜͡R͜͡I͜͡N͜͡K͜͡L͜͡E͜͡D͜͡ ʙʏ 🅗︎🅘︎🅢︎ ʙʟᴇssɪɴɢs ᴀɴᴅ ᴘᴇᴀᴄᴇ.

Hi my #Hive 🐝 BEES 🐝

How r u today?

Today while actifitting I got the opportunity to take this shot. This is CAMEL. The ride of THE MESSENGER. A few people now this characteristics of the camel that a male camel never mates with his mother. I mean the male camel has got this much sense and memory then he can remember who is his mother and he never dares to mate with her.

Now the details of my actifit report.

For those who do not know what is @actifit, actifit is an app which count your every physical movement and at night you have to submit that report by the app and you get rewarded for this.

Got up near 10 AM

Count was 374

Brushed my teeth and took breakfast while wearing mobile on arm and the count increased to 809.

Yesterday as I told you guys that finally I have found a good home to get on mortgage so today I had to arrange the legal documents about all this. To withdraw cash for documentation, I went to mobile retailer to get out cash from my telecom mobile wallet.

The bike was asking for tuning so got that done as well.

After that went to meet the property dealer to give him cash and got this view.

Near Doce Bakers(our meeting point) waited for him.

he came and we took soft drinks.

All this activity covered half of my minimum target.

After handing over to him the documentation cash, I went to bank to withdraw cash so I can give that later to house owner.

Again count increased.

As I have not made 5k(minimum target) activities so in evening went out to have some walk. Got this view of a mosque.

This walk covered my 5k target and I returned home.

ALLAH HAFIZ TILL TOMORROW
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/11/2021
6847
Daily Activity, House Chores, Scootering, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 47 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6847 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 22.00% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46