You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF OF ENGAGEMENT

in Actifit4 years ago

You are right, when we post, we expect that somebody would at least read it. It is like talking, we need somebody to listen.

It's interesting that you support many communities of your interest. 😍 Keep up the good work. And thank you for inviting everyone to join too. It would be great to have more people showing that they interact with others. 😊

Sort:  

Yup very true. Although sometimes I do not expect people to read it, especially posts that I am just babbling away :D
Oo yes. I thank these communities for they are the reason why I am here and they helped me grow so much here. Without them, I don't think I would have stayed for this long. It is cool to see, even the few of us, who interact with each other ever so often, to keep this place alive :)

Oh yes. I think this is the reason why communities are made. Hahaha! 😂 People with the same passion and hobbies interact with each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71