My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

How are you all? Ready for the Christmas party? Since face to face (school) is already started in the Philippines, pretty sure teachers and students are now getting ready for the coming first school Christmas party after the pandemic.

If you are the class room president, what would you suggest to be the theme of your party? Would you suggest covid19 theme? Hhmm it might look like a Halloween party if that so. Any how just enjoy the day and have a happy holiday after the party.

Meanwhile, I’m here on the roof top saying hi to Mr. Sun, this is what I always do in the morning as I arrived at the office.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/12/2022
21290
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Photowalking
Height
176.64 cm
Weight
67 kg
Body Fat
10 %
Waist
81 cm
Thighs
48 cm
Chest
36 cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65