First days at the new job!

in Actifit2 years ago

A new job, new resolution. I will try to do a lunch walk as much as possible.
Also a great way to get to know the new colleges.
Had a small tour if the company yesterday but wasn’t allowed in the factory because I don’t have my safety shoes yet.
Had a small sneak peak and it looks a lot like how it is made. What they make are sensors to measure oxygen, heat and other stuff in melted metals. Pretty interesting.

I am part of the instrumental team. We are responsible for gathering all data and present them. So today I had to dive into closed and open circuits, learning about voltage and stuff like that to know which sensors is used.

Cheers,
Peter
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/10/2022
6867
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89