My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

IMG_20210910_152129.jpg

After going back and forth on what to do, I decided to visit my sister in the "City" atleast that brings me close to success (my thought)

The roads were nothing to write home about. I could literally hear my heart beat, I thought the vehicle was going to have an accident. Well it was a hectic safe journey. From the park a motorcycle took me to my new home.

I looked at her face, waiting for that smile. She looked scared and then she said "hope you brought money along. There is no food in this house". Broken and tired I fell on the mattress and slept off.

She woke me up much later and said " let's go out and get something to eat" that was the sweetest thing I have heard in weeks. Excited, I jumped out of the house into the streets with her.

It was dark already. I saw something on the wall, could that a be a snake!! My heart skipped a beat, i have had too much for the day to encounter such. It stood still in the dark between climbing leaves. I ran pass it. When coming back I took another route

So I went out in the morning to get something. There it was a Squash. It wasn't a snake after all. I couldn't help but laugh 😂😂

#Nigeria #actifit #storyofmylife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71