My Actifit Report Card: January 27 2022

in Actifit3 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody and thanks for stopping by!

The fog was mostly gone today, but I had this photo from a previous hike that’s pretty and wanted to share.

I had a me, myself and I kind of day at work. I got a lot done; had some conversations with folks and got to see some new frames from a rep who hasn’t been here for about 6 months. I chose some nice stuff for the clinic. It was a good day.

Working and then coming home when we are leading music at church this coming weekend, doesn’t leave much time if any for a hike. There’s just not enough hours in my day to accommodate all that needs doing. Practice needs to happen, so what can I say?

We went through the music; after almost two and a half months of me not playing the couple of times we’ve led, made me a bit nervous. I’m not a keyboard player really. I’m a flautist and a vocalist (not at the same time 😁) but I try to add what I can with keys. I have fun with it anyway 😇 🎵🎶

Last night, I caught our ‘baby mountain lion’ on ‘his’ couch just as we were headed to bed.

He’s a sweetie 😻

Tomorrow is Friday-yippee! This weekend brings the boiling of our maple tree sap ( we’ve gotten almost 5 gallons since late Tuesday afternoon; see @silvertop’s post for some updated pics). I am thinking at this rate, we might have close to 10 gallons by the time we get to boiling. It takes about that to make , I think it’s a quart, of syrup. I also have six pounds of coffee to roast for a customer and of course the service on Sunday. After that, we head out to remove the sound system from church and box it up while repairs and renovations begin. I might just have to go back to work to rest lol!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care all and enjoy your Friday!

👣🐑🎵🎶🤗☕️🐾😴


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/01/2022
8221
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office

is a member of #ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Cool shot of the tree, foggy glory.

Thanks @kerrislravenhill! With the foggy weather we had, I got so many really cool pics. Thanks for stopping by!💜🤗🌻

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 394.2642 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8221 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 28.30% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Friend Ranker - L1
+ 1 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
Sunglasses - L5
+ 17 % AFIT
+ 3 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L1
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L2
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 1.5 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L3
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2 % SPORTS
Sunglasses - L4
+ 15 % AFIT
+ 2.5 % SPORTS
Friend Boost - L1
+ 10 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
Friend Boost - L2
+ 12 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
+ 5 % AFIT
Thanks to your friend @runridefly
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Sports Drink - L5
+ 7 % SPORTS
Sports Drink - L1
+ 3 % SPORTS
... and 8 other gadgets.
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 304.1817 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60930.84
ETH 2666.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44